Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Salem W, 2-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Guilford W, 1-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
Piedmont L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
at High Country Collegiate MTB Challenge
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Sep 22
at Wingate University Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, NC
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 3-0
@ Berea, KY
Sat Sep 22
Final
Berea W, 7-0
Homecoming
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Virginia-Lynchburg L, 16-14
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Berea L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Postponed
Methodist
Sun Sep 23
at High Country Collegiate MTB Challenge
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun Sep 23
Final
Averett W, 2-0
Mon Sep 24
at Mars Hill University Fall Invitational
Broadmoor Golf Links, Fletcher, N.C.
Mon Sep 24
at Mars Hill University Fall Invitational
Broadmoor Golf Links, Fletcher, N.C.
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Oglethorpe L, 6-0
Tue Sep 25
at Mars Hill University Fall Invitational
Broadmoor Golf Links, Fletcher, N.C.
Tue Sep 25
at Mars Hill University Fall Invitational
Broadmoor Golf Links, Fletcher, N.C.
Wed Sep 26
Final
Methodist L, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
at Union College Mad Dog MTB Race
Barbourville, Ky.
Sat Sep 29
at Maryville College Invitational
Maryville, TN
Sat Sep 29
Final
William Peace L, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
LaGrange L, 3-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Agnes Scott W, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 29-3
Sat Sep 29
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) L, 3-0
Sun Sep 30
at Union College Mad Dog MTB Race
Barbourville, Ky.
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 5-1
Mon Oct 01
at Piedmont Fall Invitational
The Orchard Golf & CC, Clarkesville, Ga.
Tue Oct 02
at Piedmont Fall Invitational
The Orchard Golf & CC, Clarkesville, Ga.
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Agnes Scott L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) L, 5-0
Wed Oct 03
Final - OT
vs. Berea W, 3-2
@ Maryville, Tenn.
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Piedmont L, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
at Auburn Mountain Bike Classic
Auburn, Ala.; SECCC Conference Championship
Sat Oct 06
at Charleston Classic
Charleston, SC
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Converse L, 6-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Johnson C. Smith L, 8-1
Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat Oct 06
Final
Methodist W, 41-36
Sat Oct 06
Final
Covenant L, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Averett W, 2-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
Covenant L, 1-0
Sun Oct 07
at Auburn Mountain Bike Classic
Auburn, Ala.; SECCC Conference Championship
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 8-1
Tue Oct 09
Final - OT
at Bob Jones L, 1-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Piedmont L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
LaGrange W, 5-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Montreat College W, 7-2
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Oct 13
Final
Montreat College L, 6-3
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Oct 13
Final
N.C. Wesleyan L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
3 Huntingdon
1 at Brevard
Sat Oct 13
Final
1 Berea
3 vs. Huntingdon
@ Brevard, N.C.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Huntingdon L, 52-17
Sat Oct 13
Final
Huntingdon W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Berea
3 at Brevard
Sun Oct 14
Final
Greensboro L, 2-1
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
at Huntingdon
Wed Oct 17
7:30 PM
at Maryville (Tenn.)
Fri Oct 19
vs. USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships
@ Montana Missoula, Mont.
Sat Oct 20
vs. USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships
@ Montana Missoula, Mont.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Sun Oct 21
at USA Cycling Collegiate Mountain Bike National Championships
Missoula, Mont.
Sun Oct 21
10:00 AM
at LaGrange
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
vs. Maryville (Tenn.)
@ LaGrange, Ga.
Mon Oct 22
at Converse Fall Invite
Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon Oct 22
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
Tue Oct 23
at Converse Fall Invite
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Oct 24
5:00 PM
at Pfeiffer
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
Agnes Scott
Fri Oct 26
at USA South Championship
Maryville, TN
Fri Oct 26
2:00 PM
LaGrange
Sat Oct 27
at Brevard College (Fall Competition)
Brevard, N.C. (Brevard Rock Gym)
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Covenant
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Piedmont International
Senior Day
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. Pensacola Christian
@ Covenant College
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
LaGrange
Sat Oct 27
3:00 PM
Regent
Senior Day
Mon Oct 29
at Maryville College Invitational
Maryville College-Egwani Farms Golf Course; Rockford, Tenn.
Tue Oct 30
at Maryville College Invitational
Maryville College-Egwani Farms Golf Course; Rockford, Tenn.
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
at Averett
Tue Nov 06
TBA
at South Carolina St.
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
at Toccoa Falls
Fri Nov 09
8:00 PM
at Toccoa Falls
Sat Nov 10
at Wake Forest University
Winston Salem, N.C.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Greensboro
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
4:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Berry
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule