Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 7-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Johnson University Tennessee W, 7-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
vs. Converse W, 5-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Emmanuel (GA) W, 20-12
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Converse W, 11-2
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Piedmont L, 15-5
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 14-4
Sat Mar 30
at Montreat Invitational
Montreat, N.C.
Sat Mar 30
10 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. ET (Climb Time)
at USA Climbing Collegiate Appalachian Regional Championship
Nashville, Tenn. (The Crag)
Sat Mar 30
at King University
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Agnes Scott W, 8-0
Brevard, N.C.
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Huntingdon W, 5-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Greensboro L, 12-9
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 16-7
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Covenant L, 2-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Covenant W, 7-4
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Greensboro L, 12-9
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Greensboro W, 12-10
HEADstrong Awareness Game
Sun Mar 31
Final
at N.C. Wesleyan L, 11-8
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Berea W, 7-2
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 3-0
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 10-4
Mon Apr 01
at Agnes McAmis Memorial
Link Hills CC, Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue Apr 02
at Agnes McAmis Memorial
Link Hills CC, Greeneville, Tenn.
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 6-3
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 7-2
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Piedmont L, 13-9
Sat Apr 06
Complete
at Lenoir-Rhyne Classic
Hickory, N.C.
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. LaGrange L, 5-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Methodist L, 12-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Covenant W, 6-3
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Covenant L, 5-4
Senior Day
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. LaGrange L, 12-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Methodist L, 6-2
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Methodist L, 17-3
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 7-1
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Methodist L, 4-1
Sun Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Huntingdon L, 1-0
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Piedmont L, 9-0
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Piedmont L, 12-4
Fri Apr 12
Final
at LaGrange W, 6-3
Fri Apr 12
Final
at LaGrange L, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
at Catamount Classic
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Meredith L, 24-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Huntingdon L, 6-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Averett W, 18-5
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Huntingdon L, 7-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Covenant W, 5-4
Big League Camp, Marion, N.C.
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Covenant L, 8-2
Mon Apr 15
Final
at Montreat L, 6-4
Mon Apr 15
Final
vs. Covenant L, 19-9
Senior Day
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Piedmont International W, 8-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Piedmont L, 7-2
Brevard, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Piedmont L, 5-4
Brevard, N.C.
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Emory & Henry W, 9-5
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Piedmont International W, 14-6
Thu Apr 18
Complete
at USA South Conference Championships
Berea, Ky.
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. William Peace L, 17-6
Senior Day
Fri Apr 19
Complete
at USA South Conference Championships
Berea, Ky.
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Averett L, 22-3
Sat Apr 20
at Emory Spring Invitational
Smoke Rise Country Club, Stone Mountain, Ga.
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Huntingdon L, 13-6
Senior Day/Lace Up With LAX
Sun Apr 21
at Emory Spring Invitational
Smoke Rise Country Club, Stone Mountain, Ga.
Thu Apr 25
at 2019 USA South Men's Golf Tournament
Highland Country Club, LaGrange, Ga.
Fri Apr 26
at USA Climbing Collegiate National Championships
Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Climb Murfreesboro)
Fri Apr 26
at 2019 USA South Men's Golf Tournament
Highland Country Club, LaGrange, Ga.
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Apr 27
at USA Climbing Collegiate National Championships
Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Climb Murfreesboro)
Sat Apr 27
at 2019 USA South Men's Golf Tournament
Highland Country Club, LaGrange, Ga.
Sat Apr 27
at Appalachian State Road Race
Boone, N.C.
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sat Apr 27
4:00 PM
at Johnson University Tennessee
Sun Apr 28
at Appalachian State Road Race
Boone, N.C.
Fri May 10
at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships
Augusta, Ga.
Sat May 11
at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships
Augusta, Ga.
Sun May 12
at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships
Augusta, Ga.
No Event
View Full Schedule