Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Tue Mar 20
vs. Wingate Challenge N/A
@ Monroe, N.C.
Tue Mar 20
Final
Agnes Scott L, 7-2
Wed Mar 21
Final
Converse L, 8-1
Wed Mar 21
Final
Johnson C. Smith W, 7-2
Wed Mar 21
Final
Montreat W, 10-9
Wed Mar 21
Cancelled
at Wofford
Thu Mar 22
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 4-0
Thu Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
at Pfeiffer L, 9-0
Fri Mar 23
Final
Piedmont L, 5-4
Sat Mar 24
at Adidas Winthrop Invitational
Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat Mar 24
vs. Appalachian Regional Championship
@ Nashville, TN The Crag Nashville
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Meredith L, 22-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Covenant L, 9-0
Baylor School Indoor Facility (Chattanooga, Tenn.)
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Covenant L, 8-1
@ Baylor School Indoor Facility (Chattanooga, Tenn.)
Sat Mar 24
Final
Piedmont L, 5-4
Sat Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
at Huntingdon L, 8-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Huntingdon L, 5-0
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Greensboro W, 12-8
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 9-0
Sun Mar 25
at Milligan
Sun Mar 25
Final
at LaGrange L, 7-6
Sun Mar 25
Cancelled
Piedmont
Sun Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
at LaGrange L, 9-1
Tue Mar 27
vs. Cherokee Valley Women's Invitational
@ Tigerville, S.C. (Cherokee Valley Country Club) Tigerville, S.C. (Cherokee Valley Country Club)
Tue Mar 27
Final
Milligan L, 5-4
Tue Mar 27
Final
Milligan L, 9-2
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 6-3
Wed Mar 28
Final
at Maryville (Tenn.) W, 9-0
Fri Mar 30
Final
LaGrange L, 7-2
Fri Mar 30
Final
LaGrange L, 8-1
Fri Mar 30
Final
Pfeiffer L, 21-7
Fri Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
Agnes Scott W, 9-1
Fri Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
Agnes Scott W, 8-0
Sat Mar 31
at Montreat Invitational
Black Mountain, N.C.
Sat Mar 31
Final
Huntingdon L, 9-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Huntingdon W, 6-3
Sat Mar 31
Final
Averett W, 19-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
Pfeiffer L, 6-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
Wesleyan (Ga.) L, 2-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
Pfeiffer L, 6-1
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
Wesleyan (Ga.) W, 6-5
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Montreat L, 9-8
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Piedmont L, 7-2
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Piedmont L, 9-0
Wed Apr 04
vs. Tennessee River Rumble 9th of 16
@ Harrogate, TN Host: Lincoln Memorial
Wed Apr 04
Final
Piedmont W, 13-12
Fri Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
at Covenant L, 8-3
Sat Apr 07
at Susan Rouse Invitational
Central, S.C. (Southern Wesleyan)
Sat Apr 07
Final
Huntingdon W, 19-2
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
at Union
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
at Covenant
Sun Apr 08
at Appalachian State
Sun Apr 08
at Discover DeKalb Emory Spring Invitational 12th of 15
Smoke Rise Country Club - Stone Mountain, GA
Sun Apr 08
Final
Berea W, 7-2
Senior Day / Free Tennis Clinic
Sun Apr 08
Final
Berea W, 9-0
Senior Day / Free Tennis Clinic
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Ferrum L, 10-6
Sun Apr 08
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 6-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 8-1
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Agnes Scott W, 7-4
Tue Apr 10
Final - 6 innings
at Agnes Scott W, 16-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Mars Hill L, 16-6
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Mars Hill L, 10-3
Sat Apr 14
at Beynon Catamount Classic
Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 3-2
Sat Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Pfeiffer L, 15-1
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Pfeiffer L, 23-13
Sun Apr 15
at Clemson (Conference Championships)
Sun Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Pfeiffer L, 13-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
North Greenville W, 2-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
North Greenville L, 6-2
Fri Apr 20
vs. USAC Collegiate National Championship
@ Houston, TX Momentum Indoor Climbing
Fri Apr 20
5:00 PM
at William Peace
Sat Apr 21
at USAC Collegiate National Championship
Momentum Indoor Climbing
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at William Peace
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at Erskine
Sat Apr 21
4:00 PM
at William Peace
Sun Apr 22
at USAC Collegiate National Championship
Momentum Indoor Climbing
Fri Apr 27
at Atlantic Independent Track & Field Championships
Berea, Ky.
Sat Apr 28
at Atlantic Independent Track & Field Championships
Berea, Ky.
Fri May 04
at Collegiate Road National Championships
Grand Junction, Colo.
Sat May 05
at Collegiate Road National Championships
Grand Junction, Colo.
Sun May 06
at Collegiate Road National Championships
Grand Junction, Colo.
View Full Schedule