2016-17 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-37
Pct. .213
Conf. 3-21
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 9
Home 7-15
Away 3-22
Neutral 0-0
Games 47
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .346
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 16
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 12-2
King (Tenn.)
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 12-6
King (Tenn.)
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 10-8
King (Tenn.)
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 7-3
King (Tenn.)
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 12-3
Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 6-4
Shorter
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Shorter
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 8-7
Shorter
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Young Harris
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
William Peace
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
William Peace
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 11-4
William Peace
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Montreat
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 17-1
Newberry *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 15-1
Newberry *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 7-3
Newberry *
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 11-5
King (Tenn.)
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Andrews
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Bloomsburg
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Bloomsburg
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bloomsburg
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 16-3
Tusculum *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 17-4
Tusculum *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 15-2
Tusculum *
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Postponed
Montreat
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Emmanuel (Ga.)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-6
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-5
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 8-1
Carson-Newman *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 19-8
Toccoa Falls
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Mars Hill *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Mars Hill *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mars Hill *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Southern Wesleyan
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 19-3
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 15-5
Southern Wesleyan
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-0
Coker *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 10-1
Coker *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-0
Coker *
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 14-0
Catawba *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 16-9
Catawba *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 13-3
Catawba *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
* Conference