2019 Brevard College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
William Peace
A
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
William Peace
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
William Peace
A
Sun Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
William Peace
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
2:00 PM
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Sun Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Emory & Henry
H
Fri Mar 08
at
7:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Emory & Henry
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Johnson University Tennessee
A
* Conference