2019 Brevard Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Apprentice
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Chris. Newport
H
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Allen University
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
5:00 PM
Averett *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
A
* Conference