2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-26
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-22
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 2-12
Away 0-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 39.0
3PT % 32.2
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 28.9
Ast per game 10.8
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 70-53
Lander
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Southern Wesleyan
@ Greenwood, S.C. Lander University Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 82-58
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 87-74
North Greenville
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 86-83
Tusculum *
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 68-50
UNC Asheville #
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 84-78
Warren Wilson
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 69-58
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
L, 100-50
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 88-51
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 78-67
Coker *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
L, 78-56
Wingate *
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-76
North Greenville
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 97-82
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
L, 81-46
Catawba *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 85-67
Newberry *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 82-68
Mars Hill *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 85-70
Tusculum *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 83-53
Coker *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 90-58
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 72-50
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 81-68
Mars Hill *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 86-71
Wingate *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 76-66
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 77-60
Catawba *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 96-55
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 102-60
Newberry *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference