2017-18 JV Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
CVCC
@ Hickory, N.C.
N
Mon Nov 06
at
5:30 PM
Milligan
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Ridgeview Prep
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Sun Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM
Montreat
H
January
Mon Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae
A
Thu Jan 11
at
TBA
King
A
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Montreat
A
Fri Jan 26
at
TBA
Huntingdon
A
Sat Jan 27
at
TBA
LaGrange
A
February
Sun Feb 11
at
TBA
Catawba
A
Tue Feb 13
at
TBA
Covenant
A