2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-2
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Pts per game 66.4
FG % 46.1
3PT % 35.2
FT % 60.6
Reb per game 28.1
Ast per game 10.9
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 99-51
South Carolina St. #
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 81-73
Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 86-43
USC Upstate
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Berry
@ Sewanee, Tenn. (Juhan Gymnasium)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 64-55
Sewanee
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 74-61
Bob Jones
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Toccoa Falls
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 82-68
William Peace *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Averett *
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final - OT
L, 80-73
LaGrange *
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 106-29
Gardner-Webb #
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
L, 95-72
Montreat College
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 67-63
Methodist *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 81-68
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 87-64
Huntingdon *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 100-80
Pfeiffer *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 67-53
Berea *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
LaGrange *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Piedmont *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:30 PM
Covenant *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Berea *
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Covenant *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference