2018-19 JV Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Thu Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
CVCC
Hickory, N.C.
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
7:00 PM
Combine Prep
Brevard. N.C.
H
Mon Nov 12
at
8:00 PM
Gardner Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sun Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
Ridgeview Prep
Brevard. N.C.
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Combine Prep
Brevard. N.C.
H
Tue Dec 04
at
TBA
Milligan College
Elizabethton, Tenn.
A
January
Sun Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
Gardner Webb
Brevard. N.C.
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Milligan College
Brevard. N.C.
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
8:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
Brevard. N.C.
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
9:00 PM
Pfeiffer College
Brevard. N.C.
H