2016-17 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 1-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 163
Assists 84
Goals/ game 10.19
Shots/ game 28.1
Shot % 36.2
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Shorter
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Methodist
@ Fort Mill, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Pfeiffer
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - OT
Tusculum *
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Huntingdon
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Catawba *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Lees-McRae
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Wingate *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Mars Hill *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event