2017-18 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 52
Assists 26
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 33.8
Shot % 38.5
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-8
Mars Hill #
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 19-7
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Randolph
H
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Methodist
H
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace
H
Wed Mar 21
at
6:00 PM
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Averett
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
6:00 PM
Union
A
Sat Apr 14
at
7:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
# Exhibition