2017-18 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Mars Hill
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:00 PM
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
Randolph
H
Sat Feb 24
at
5:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Methodist
H
Sat Mar 10
at
TBA
Ferrum
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
TBA
Piedmont
H
Wed Mar 14
at
TBA
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace
H
Wed Mar 21
at
6:00 PM
Wofford
A
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Greensboro
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
TBA
Averett
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
6:00 PM
Union
A
Sat Apr 14
at
TBA
Pfeiffer
A