2018-19 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
January
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
Mars Hill #
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey #
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Montreat
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
H
Wed Feb 13
at
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Randolph
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Hood
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Ohio Northern
H
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Huntingdon *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference