2018-19 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 43
Assists 23
Goals/ game 14.33
Shots/ game 31.67
Shot % 45.3
January
Sat Jan 26
at
11:00 AM
Mars Hill #
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Belmont Abbey #
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 17-10
Montreat
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Birmingham Southern
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Postponed
Emmanuel (GA)
Rescheduled for 3/27
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 21-7
Randolph
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Hood
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Ohio Northern
H
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Methodist *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
William Peace *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (GA)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
Greensboro *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Averett *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference