2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.87
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.64
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Point U.
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Huntingdon
H
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
North Greenville
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Methodist
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Berea
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Greensboro
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
William Peace
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
LaGrange
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Covenant
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ferrum
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Averett
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Shaw
H