2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 19
at
Final
S.C. Upstate #
A
Tue Aug 22
at
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae #
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford #
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
6:00 PM
Point U.
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Mon Sep 11
at
5:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
North Greenville
H
Sat Sep 23
at
3:30 PM
Methodist
A
Sun Sep 24
at
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM
Berea
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sun Oct 08
at
12:00 PM
William Peace
A
Fri Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Sat Oct 14
at
4:30 PM
Covenant
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
Averett
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
2:00 PM
Shaw
H
Tue Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
Milligan
A
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event