2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-17
Pct. .190
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 2-9
Away 0-6
Neutral 2-2
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Anderson (S.C.)
H
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Belmont Abbey
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mars Hill
Brevard Tournament
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Wesleyan
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Coker *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Catawba *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Lees-McRae
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tusculum *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Queens (N.C.) *
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Salem International
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Spring Arbor
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Lawrence Tech
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Belmont Abbey
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mars Hill *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Carson-Newman *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wingate *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Newberry *
H
* Conference