2016-17 Softball Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Runs 50
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .382
Slugging % .446
Home Runs 3
February
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Bluefield Col.
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
Bluefield Col.
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Montreat
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Montreat
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Georgia College
@ Young Harris YHC Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final - 5 innings
Young Harris
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan
Game was called due to Forfeit
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
Emmanuel (Ga.)
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Catawba
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Catawba
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Rio Grande
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Rio Grande
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Tusculum #
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Tusculum #
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lenoir-Rhyne #
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lenoir-Rhyne #
H
Mon Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
Carson-Newman #
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
Carson-Newman #
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Wingate * #
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Wingate #
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Point U.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Cancelled
Point U.
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Newberry *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
Newberry *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Mars Hill *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Cancelled
Mars Hill *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Montreat
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Coker *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Coker *
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Anderson (S.C.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.C.) *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event