2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 2-20
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-10
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 58.9
FG % 38.4
3PT % 31.5
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 28.1
Ast per game 10.8
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 74-34
UNC Greensboro #
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Bob Jones
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-42
High Point #
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Tusculum *
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Warren Wilson
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Winston-Salem
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
A
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Wingate *
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
LaGrange
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Anderson (S.C.) *
H
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
Catawba *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Carson-Newman *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Newberry *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Mars Hill *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final - 2OT
Tusculum *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Coker *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Mars Hill *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Wingate *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Anderson (S.C.) *
Play4Kay
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Catawba *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
Carson-Newman *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Newberry *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event