2017-18 Brevard Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 39.0
3PT % 30.2
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 10.6
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 71-52
Berry
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 77-50
Berea
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 90-65
Emory & Henry
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 92-75
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 61-41
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 77-66
Covenant
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 55-47
Bob Jones
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
5:30 PM
St. Andrews
H
Sun Dec 31
at
2:00 PM
Western Caro.
A
January
Tue Jan 02
at
5:00 PM
S.C. Upstate #
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Sun Jan 07
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
Wed Jan 10
at
6:00 PM
William Peace
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
H
Mon Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Wofford #
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott
A
Tue Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:30 PM
Covenant
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Berea
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
LaGrange
A
Sun Feb 11
at
2:00 PM
Huntingdon
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:30 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
# Exhibition