2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 37.7
3PT % 28.7
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 13.4
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 89-43
Toccoa Falls
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Berry
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 75-66
Bob Jones
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 72-45
Toccoa Falls
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 64-57
Bob Jones
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 84-30
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 71-68
Maryville (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 52-41
Agnes Scott *
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 73-55
Huntingdon *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 69-55
Piedmont *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 71-53
USC Upstate #
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 106-52
Wofford #
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
L, 77-72
St. Andrews
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 61-60
Berea *
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final - OT
L, 56-55
LaGrange *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 98-25
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
to be played at Central Georgia Technical College
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 64-45
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 78-48
Piedmont *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 72-51
LaGrange *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 67-61
Covenant *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 73-49
Agnes Scott *
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
L, 64-62
William Peace
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 65-55
Huntingdon *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Covenant *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 61-41
Berea *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 67-63
Pfeiffer
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 70-67
Pfeiffer
A
# Exhibition
* Conference