2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 165
Assists 34
Goals/ game 11.79
Shots/ game 26.8
Shot % 44.0
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 13-10
Mars Hill
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Cumberlands
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 15-7
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 17-9
Greensboro
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 26-0
Salem
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-7
Pfeiffer
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Felician
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Averett
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 20-4
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-11
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 22-0
Meredith
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Huntingdon
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-6
Ferrum
A