2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
North Greenville #
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Converse #
H
Sat Feb 10
at
11:00 AM
Mars Hill
A
Tue Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Montreat
A
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Greensboro
H
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Salem
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Wed Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Felician
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Averett
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
4:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
Meredith
A
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Ferrum
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition