2018-19 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 14
Assists 3
Goals/ game 14.00
Shots/ game 34.00
Shot % 41.2
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Converse #
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Cancelled
Columbia (S.C.) #
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Brenau
Brevard, N.C.
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
Montreat
Montreat, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Randolph
A
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Reinhardt
Waleska, G.A.
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
12:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Salem *
Faculty & Staff Appreciation
H
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
LaGrange *
Lagrange, G.A.
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Huntingdon *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, G.A.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Greensboro *
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Methodist *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
11:00 AM
Meredith *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
William Peace *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Averett *
Danville, V.A.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference