2018 Brevard Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.60
Shot % .110
Shots/ game 14.6
GAA 1.40
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
Emory & Henry
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Oglethorpe
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Guilford
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Methodist
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Postponed
William Peace
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Averett
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salem
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Berea *
Homecoming
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Averett
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Agnes Scott *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.) *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Covenant *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
8:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
LaGrange *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
4:30 PM
Huntingdon *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
5:00 PM
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Regent
Senior Day
H
* Conference