2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Montreat College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Wesleyan
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
1:00 PM
Belmont Abbey
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
1:00 PM
Greensboro
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Mar 17
at
TBA
Agnes Scott
A
Tue Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
TBA
Covenant
A
Sun Mar 25
at
TBA
Wesleyan
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Huntington
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
TBA
Piedmont
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
TBA
Berea
H