2017 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Montreat College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Southern Wesleyan
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Belmont Abbey
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pfeiffer
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Piedmont
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Johnson C. Smith
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Agnes Scott
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:30 PM
Agnes Scott
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Converse
H
Sat Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
Covenant
A
Sun Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Wesleyan (Ga.)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
LaGrange
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
Piedmont
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Berea
H