2019 Brevard Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 19
vs
7:00 PM
Milligan #
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford #
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Mon Aug 26
at
7:00 PM
Lees-McRae #
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Berry Invitational
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
12:00 PM
Berry
Berry Invitational @ Mount Berry, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 07
at
7:00 PM
Montreat
Montreat, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Covenant *
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Tue Sep 17
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 21
at
2:00 PM
Methodist *
Fayetteville, NC
A
Sun Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan *
Rocky Mount, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
LaGrange *
LaGrange, Ga.
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.) *
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
6:00 PM
Pfeiffer *
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Greensboro *
Greensboro, N.C.
A
Sun Oct 13
at
TBA
William Peace *
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Averett *
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin *
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
Berea *
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Huntingdon *
Ives-Lemel Family Field
H
Wed Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
Piedmont International
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference