2019 Brevard Men's Soccer Reserve Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Milligan
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
WESPN Soccer Academy
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Limestone
Final
L, 3-1
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Emmanuel (GA)
Final
L, 2-0
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Gardner-Webb
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Young Harris
Final
W, 2-1
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Belmont Abbey
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
17 Academy
Ives-Lemel Family Field
10:00 AM
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Montreat
6:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 31
vs
North Greenville
6:00 PM
H