2019-20 Brevard Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 29
at
Pfeiffer
Misenheimer, N.C.
1:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Emory & Henry
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Montreat College
Montreat, N.C.
2:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Southern Wesleyan
McCoy Tennis Complex
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Johnson C. Smith
McCoy Tennis Complex
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Pfeiffer
McCoy Tennis Complex
1:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Berea *
Berea, Ky.
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Covenant *
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Coker
McCoy Tennis Complex
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Huntingdon *
McCoy Tennis Complex
TBA
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Piedmont *
Demorest, Ga.
3:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 11
vs
LaGrange *
McCoy Tennis Complex
10:00 AM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Maryville (Tenn.) *
McCoy Tennis Complex
1:00 PM
H
* Conference