Top Stories

Athlete Of The Week

Upcoming Events & Results

Mon Aug 19
7:00 PM
vs. Milligan
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Sat Aug 24
3:00 PM
vs. Guilford
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Mon Aug 26
7:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Berry Invitational
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
at Berry
Berry Invitational @ Mount Berry, Ga.
Sat Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Montreat
Montreat, N.C.
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
vs. Covenant
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Tue Sep 17
6:00 PM
at Piedmont
Demorest, Ga.
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Methodist
Fayetteville, NC
Sun Sep 22
4:00 PM
at N.C. Wesleyan
Rocky Mount, N.C.
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
at LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
vs. Maryville (Tenn.)
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Greensboro
Greensboro, N.C.
Sun Oct 13
2:00 PM
at William Peace
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Averett
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Mary Baldwin
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Berea
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
vs. Huntingdon
Ives-Lemel Family Field
Wed Oct 30
6:00 PM
at Piedmont International
Winston-Salem, N.C.
View Full Schedule

Banners